Michael’s most recent release is a CD of solo guitar and solo dulcimer pieces titled “La Esperanza Sigue” which translates as “The Hope Continues”. The previous release from 2005 is “Beauty Without Warning” and is a guitar-bass-percussion trio record. His first release was “After the Harvest” where he played 14 different instruments in overdubbed layers. It came out in 2002 but was reissued by Heart Dance Records in 2017.

Solo Discography

LES cover art

La Esperanza Sigue (2010)

ATH cover art

After the Harvest (2002 – re-released on Heart Dance Records 2017)

BWOW cover art

Beauty Without Warning (2005)

2021 © Michael Kent Smith